AP New District Map

Download AP New District Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Rajesh

AP New District Map - File Information

Map Name AP New District Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.77 MB
PDF Size2.91 MB
JPG Size1.73 MB
PNG Size4.69 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height3361 Pixels
Image Width3840 Pixels
Category India

AP New District Map - Preview

AP New District Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

AP New District Map - Summary

We are providing the AP New district map in PDF, PNG, JPG, and WEBP formats. To download the AP New district map go with the given link below.

Andhra Pradesh (AP) is a state located in the southern portion of India. It is the eighth-largest state within the nation, covering a region of roughly 160,000 square kilometers.

Andhra Pradesh contains a wealthy and diverse history dating back thousands of years. The state was ruled by different realms and kingdoms, counting the Mauryas, Satavahanas, Chalukyas, Kakatiyas, and Vijayanagara Empire.

Andhra Pradesh is arranged on the southeastern coast of India and shares borders with Telangana to the north, Odisha to the northeast, Tamil Nadu to the south, and Karnataka to the west.

Andhra Pradesh has a wealthy social legacy, with a unique blend of Hindu and Islamic influences. The state is popular for its craftsmanship, music, dance, and food, which incorporates an assortment of vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes.

Andhra Pradesh has an assorted economy, with agribusiness, industry, and administration as the major supporters. The state is known for its generation of rice, sugarcane, and cotton, as well as its IT and pharmaceutical industries.
The state of Andhra Pradesh has 26 districts spread across three regions — Uttarandhra, Coastal Andhra, and Rayalaseema.

Uttarandhra consists

  • Srikakulam
  • Vizianagaram
  • Parvathipuram Manyam
  • Alluri Sitharama Raju
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Anakapalli

Coastal Andhra comprises

  • Kakinada
  • Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Konaseema
  • East Godavari
  • West Godavari
  • Eluru
  • Krishna
  • NTR
  • Guntur
  • Palnadu
  • Bapatla
  • Prakasam
  • SPSR Nellore

Rayalaseema consists

  • Kurnool
  • Nandyal
  • Anantapur
  • Sri Sathya Sai
  • YSR
  • Annamayya
  • Tirupati
  • Chittoor

AP New District map you will know more about the state in detail. You can also check the CG New map and the Ratnagiri district map.


AP New District Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.77MB
  • PDF 2.91MB
  • JPG 1.73MB
  • PNG 4.69MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *