Bangalore Metro Route Map

Download Bangalore Metro Route Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Rajesh

Bangalore Metro Route Map - File Information

Map Name Bangalore Metro Route Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.38 MB
PDF Size0.88 MB
JPG Size0.85 MB
PNG Size2.10 MB
No. of Pages in PDF2
Image Height2443 Pixels
Image Width3840 Pixels
Category India

Bangalore Metro Route Map - Preview

Bangalore Metro Route Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Bangalore Metro Route Map - Summary

If you want to download the Bangalore metro route map in PDF, JPG, WEBP, PNG, and many other formats. You can easily download the Metro map of Bangalore by using the given link below.

In Bangalore Metro Map there are 51 metro stations in the network. The first section (on the Purple Line) of the Namma Metro system opened on 20 October 2011 between Baiyappanahalli and M.G Road.

Bangalore Metro, or Namma Metro, is a quick transit system that serves Bangalore, India. The metro comprises two operational lines, to be specific the Green Line and the Purple Line, amplifying over 42.3 kilometers and highlighting 27 stations.

The Green Line commences from Nagasandra in the northwest, concluding at Yelachenahalli in the south, traversing a remove of 24.2 kilometers and enveloping 21 stations. The line navigates conspicuous regions like Rajajinagar, Grand, Jayanagar, and Banashankari.

On the other hand, the Purple Line commences from Baiyappanahalli in the east and concludes at Mysore Road in the west, expanding over 18.1 kilometers and containing 16 stations. The line passes through essential areas like Indiranagar, MG Road, Cubbon Park, and Vijayanagar.

The Kempegowda Compatibility, or Majestic, which is one of the busiest stations within the metro arrange, interfaces both lines.

In addition, the metro arrangement incorporates two under-construction lines, the Yellow Line and the Blue Line, spanning 74.88 kilometers and containing 61 stations. The Yellow Line will run from R V Road to Bommasandra in the south, whereas the Blue Line will run from Silk Board to KR Puram in the east.

Upon completion of all the lines, the Bangalore Metro is expected to cover a separation of more than 230 kilometers, highlighting 200 stations, hence becoming one of India’s most extensive metro networks.

The Bangalore Metro Route map will help you to know in detail about the Bangalore metro. You can also check the Karnataka map and the Bangalore tourist places map.

Bangalore Metro Route Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.38MB
  • PDF 0.88MB
  • JPG 0.85MB
  • PNG 2.10MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *