Gorakhpur Tehsil Map

Download Gorakhpur Tehsil Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Gorakhpur Tehsil Map - File Information

Map Name Gorakhpur Tehsil Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.04 MB
PDF Size0.07 MB
JPG Size0.15 MB
PNG Size0.48 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height1263 Pixels
Image Width892 Pixels
Category India

Gorakhpur Tehsil Map - Preview

Gorakhpur Tehsil Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Gorakhpur Tehsil Map - Summary

You can download the Gorakhpur tehsil map in PDF, PNG, JPG, WEBP, and many other formats. Gorakhpur district in Uttar Pradesh, India, comprises seven tehsils that are governed by the Sub Divisional Magistrate and Tehsildar.

These tehsils include Sadar, Bansgaon, Campierganj, Chauri Chaura, Khajani, Sahjanwa, and Gola. Gorakhpur is the largest tehsil in the district in terms of both area and population, while Sahjanwa is the smallest.

The tehsils play a crucial role in resolving land-related issues and other administrative matters within the district. Each tehsil is further divided into villages and serves as an essential administrative unit for local governance and development purposes.

Gorakhpur Tehsil Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.04MB
  • PDF 0.07MB
  • JPG 0.15MB
  • PNG 0.48MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *