Uttar Pradesh Map with District

Download Uttar Pradesh Map with District PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Rajesh

Uttar Pradesh Map with District - File Information

Map Name Uttar Pradesh Map with District
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.95 MB
PDF Size3.99 MB
JPG Size2.07 MB
PNG Size5.47 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height3840 Pixels
Image Width3449 Pixels
Category India

Uttar Pradesh Map with District - Preview

Uttar Pradesh Map with District Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Uttar Pradesh Map with District - Summary

We provide the Uttar Pradesh Map with District in PDF, JPG, PNG, and WEBP formats. To download the Uttar Pradesh  Map with District go with the given link below.

Uttar Pradesh is a state located in northern India. It is the foremost crowded state in India and is home to over 20 Crore people. The state capital is Lucknow. The state is bounded by Uttarakhand and Himachal Pradesh to the north, Haryana, and Delhi to the northwest, Rajasthan to the west, Madhya Pradesh to the south, and Bihar to the east.

Uttar Pradesh is known for its wealthy social legacy, which includes the Mughal architecture of Agra, the ancient Hindu temples of Varanasi, and the Buddhist stupas of Sarnath. The state encompasses a different economy, with agriculture being the biggest division.

Uttar Pradesh is additionally home to numerous industries, including textiles, sugar, cement, and electronics. The state is divided into 75 districts and is advanced subdivided into tehsils and villages.

The list of all districts and tehsils of Uttar Pradesh

District Name Number of Tehsils
Agra 6
Aligarh 9
Ambedkar Nagar 8
Amethi 4
Amroha 6
Auraiya 5
Azamgarh 18
Baghpat 5
Bahraich 15
Ballia 9
Balrampur 5
Banda 6
Barabanki 8
Bareilly 9
Basti 12
Bhadohi 5
Bijnor 10
Budaun 9
Bulandshahr 12
Chandauli 7
Chitrakoot 4
Deoria 12
Etah 5
Etawah 6
Faizabad 10
Farrukhabad 7
Fatehpur 8
Firozabad 7
Gautam Buddha Nagar 6
Ghaziabad 9
Ghazipur 19
Gonda 20
Gorakhpur 19
Hamirpur 6
Hapur 5
Hardoi 18
Hathras 6
Jalaun 6
Jaunpur 16
Jhansi 7
Kannauj 4
Kanpur Dehat 5
Kanpur Nagar 8
Kanshiram Nagar 7
Kaushambi 5
Kushinagar 20
Lakhimpur Kheri 17
Lalitpur 5
Lucknow 8
Maharajganj 16
Mahoba 4
Mainpuri 6
Mathura 5
Mau 7
Meerut 14
Mirzapur 10
Moradabad 12
Muzaffarnagar 9
Pilibhit 8
Pratapgarh 8
Rae Bareli 10
Rampur 9
Saharanpur 10
Sambhal 6
Sant Kabir Nagar 12
Shahjahanpur 10
Shamli 5
Shravasti 5
Siddharthnagar 19
Sitapur 18
Sonbhadra 6
Sultanpur 10
Unnao 10
Varanasi 8

Each tehsil is assist divided into smaller administrative units called villages or panchayats. The state of Uttar Pradesh encompasses a total of 821 tehsils and over 107.

Hindi is the official language of the state, although numerous other languages are too spoken. The state has a few universities, including the University of Lucknow, Banaras Hindu University, and Aligarh Muslim University, among others.

Using the Uttar Pradesh Map with District you will know more about the state in detail. You can also check the Punjab Map with District and the Uttar Pradesh road map.

Uttar Pradesh Map with District - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.95MB
  • PDF 3.99MB
  • JPG 2.07MB
  • PNG 5.47MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *