Dwarka Expressway Gurugram Map

Download Dwarka Expressway Gurugram Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Dwarka Expressway Gurugram Map - File Information

Map NameDwarka Expressway Gurugram Map
Available FormatsWEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.40 MB
PDF Size0.58 MB
JPG Size0.57 MB
PNG Size4.21 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height1780 Pixels
Image Width2560 Pixels
Related, ,

Dwarka Expressway Gurugram Map - Preview

Dwarka  Expressway Gurugram Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Dwarka Expressway Gurugram Map - Summary

Download Gurugram’s Dwarka Expressway Map using the link given below. The Dwarka Expressway is a 29 km long access-controlled expressway in the National Capital Region of India, connecting Delhi and Gurugram.

It is also known as NH 248-BB or Northern Peripheral Road. It is expected to be completed by 2023 to 2025 and will be India’s first 8-lane highway.

You can check https://morth.nic.in/ and the Delhi-Mumbai expressway route map.

The expressway starts at Shiv Murti on NH-8 in Delhi, passes through UER-II (parallel to Terminal-3 of Delhi airport), goes up to Barthal Chowk (junction of Sector 25-26 Dwarka), then left Turns and continues straight till Kherki Daula in Gurugram, and SPR about 1 km before Kherki Daula toll plaza, terminating at CPR junction on NH-8.

The expressway will provide faster and smoother connectivity between Delhi and Gurugram, as well as reduce traffic congestion on NH-8.

It will also give a boost to the development of residential and commercial areas like Sectors 83, 84, and 99-113 along its route.

Dwarka Expressway Gurugram Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.40MB
  • PDF 0.58MB
  • JPG 0.57MB
  • PNG 4.21MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *