Bansgaon Assembly Map

Download Bansgaon Assembly Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Bansgaon Assembly Map - File Information

Map Name Bansgaon Assembly Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.12 MB
PDF Size0.10 MB
JPG Size0.35 MB
PNG Size1.10 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height1263 Pixels
Image Width892 Pixels
Category India

Bansgaon Assembly Map - Preview

Bansgaon Assembly Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Bansgaon Assembly Map - Summary

You can download the Bansgaon Assembly map in PDF, PNG, JPG, WEBP, and many other formats. Bansgaon Assembly constituency is a significant political region in Uttar Pradesh, India.

It is part of the Bansgaon Lok Sabha constituency, which comprises five Vidhan Sabha segments: Chauri-Chaura, Bansgaon, Chillupar, Rudrapur, and Barhaj.

The current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) for Bansgaon is Vimlesh Paswan from the Bharatiya Janata Party. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Kamlesh Paswan from the BJP emerged victorious in the Bansgaon Lok Sabha constituency.

This area has witnessed active political participation and has been represented by various political parties over the years, reflecting the diverse political landscape of Uttar Pradesh.

Bansgaon Assembly Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.12MB
  • PDF 0.10MB
  • JPG 0.35MB
  • PNG 1.10MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *