Basti Blocks Map

Download Basti Blocks Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Basti Blocks Map - File Information

Map Name Basti Blocks Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.03 MB
PDF Size0.06 MB
JPG Size0.13 MB
PNG Size0.39 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height1263 Pixels
Image Width892 Pixels
Category India

Basti Blocks Map - Preview

Basti Blocks Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Basti Blocks Map - Summary

You can download the Basti Blocks map in PDF, PNG, JPG, WEBP, and many other formats using the given link below. Basti district in Uttar Pradesh, India is divided into 14 development blocks for rural development and Panchayati Raj.

The blocks are as follows:

  1. Basti
  2. Bahadurpur
  3. Bankati
  4. Gaur
  5. Harraiya
  6. Kaptanganj
  7. Kudaraha
  8. Paras Rampur
  9. Ramnagar
  10. Rudhauli
  11. Saltaua Gopalpur
  12. Sau Ghat
  13. Vikramjot
  14. Dubauliya

Each block is headed by a Block Development Officer (BDO) who is responsible for the implementation of various development programs and plans within the block.

You can check the Bijnor railway map and

Basti Blocks Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.03MB
  • PDF 0.06MB
  • JPG 0.13MB
  • PNG 0.39MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *