Deoria Tehsils Map

Download Deoria Tehsils Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Deoria Tehsils Map - File Information

Map NameDeoria Tehsils Map
Available FormatsWEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.03 MB
PDF Size0.06 MB
JPG Size0.13 MB
PNG Size0.37 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height1263 Pixels
Image Width892 Pixels

Deoria Tehsils Map - Preview

Deoria Tehsils Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Deoria Tehsils Map - Summary

You can download the Deoria tehsils map in PDF, PNG, JPEG, and many other formats. Deoria District in Uttar Pradesh comprises five tehsils, each playing a crucial role in the administrative framework of the region.

Here is a brief overview of the tehsils in Deoria District:

  • Barhaj: Covering an area of 374 km², Barhaj has a population of 3,69,994 as per the 2011 census.
  • Bhatpar Rani: With an area of 359 km², Bhatpar Rani has a population of 4,49,256.
  • Deoria: The largest tehsil in Deoria District, Deoria spans an area of 927 km² and has a population of 12,37,450.
  • Rudrapur: Rudrapur covers an area of 396 km² and has a population of 4,39,763.
  • Salempur: Encompassing an area of 485 km², Salempur has a population of 6,04,483.

Also, you can check the Banda city map and

These tehsils are essential administrative units responsible for governance and development at the grassroots level. Each tehsil consists of various towns and villages contributing to the socio-economic fabric of Deoria District.

Deoria Tehsils Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.03MB
  • PDF 0.06MB
  • JPG 0.13MB
  • PNG 0.37MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *