Manipur Assembly Constituency Map

Download Manipur Assembly Constituency Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Manipur Assembly Constituency Map - File Information

Map Name Manipur Assembly Constituency Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.19 MB
PDF Size0.25 MB
JPG Size0.64 MB
PNG Size1.22 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height2105 Pixels
Image Width1490 Pixels
Category India

Manipur Assembly Constituency Map - Preview

Manipur Assembly Constituency Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Manipur Assembly Constituency Map - Summary

You can download the Manipur Parliamentary Constituency Map in PDF, PNG, JPEG, WEBP, and many other formats. The Manipur Legislative Assembly is the unicameral state legislature of the Indian state of Manipur, with 60 members directly elected from single-seat constituencies.

The term of the legislative assembly is five years unless dissolved earlier. The legislative assembly is housed in the Capital Complex in the Thangmeiband locality of Imphal city.

You can check the Nagaland Parliamentary Constituency Map and

The assembly comprises 40 constituencies in the Imphal Valley and 20 constituencies in the surrounding hill districts. 1 assembly constituency is reserved for candidates from the Scheduled Castes and 19 are reserved for candidates from the Scheduled tribes.

The last election was held in February-March 2022 and the next election is scheduled for February-March 2027.

Manipur Assembly Constituency Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.19MB
  • PDF 0.25MB
  • JPG 0.64MB
  • PNG 1.22MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *