Punjab Six Rivers Map

Download Punjab Six Rivers Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Punjab Six Rivers Map - File Information

Map Name Punjab Six Rivers Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.05 MB
PDF Size0.10 MB
JPG Size0.18 MB
PNG Size0.66 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height1263 Pixels
Image Width892 Pixels
Category India

Punjab Six Rivers Map - Preview

Punjab Six Rivers Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Punjab Six Rivers Map - Summary

You can download the Punjab Six Rivers map in PDF, PNG, WEBP, JPG, and many other formats. The Punjab region, known as the land of five rivers, consists of six rivers in total.

These rivers are the Sutlej, Beas, Ravi, Chenab, Jhelum, and Indus. The five main rivers that give Punjab its name are the Jhelum, Chenab, Ravi, Sutlej, and Beas, which merge to form the Panjnad before flowing into the Indus River.

The Indus Water Treaty of 1960 defines the water-sharing arrangement for these six rivers that flow through both India and Pakistan.

These rivers play a vital role in the economy and way of life in both countries, providing water for irrigation, industry, and hydroelectric power generation.

Punjab Six Rivers Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.05MB
  • PDF 0.10MB
  • JPG 0.18MB
  • PNG 0.66MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *