Rajasthan Administrative Map

Download Rajasthan Administrative Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Rajesh

Rajasthan Administrative Map - File Information

Map Name Rajasthan Administrative Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.73 MB
PDF Size0.34 MB
JPG Size1.37 MB
PNG Size3.27 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height3840 Pixels
Image Width2715 Pixels
Category India

Rajasthan Administrative Map - Preview

Rajasthan Administrative Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Rajasthan Administrative Map - Summary

If you are looking for the Rajasthan administrative map in PDF, JPG, WEBP, PNG, and many other formats. You are in the right place, you can easily download the administrative map of Rajasthan by using the given link below.

Rajasthan is a state in northern India that’s separated into 33 districts, each of which is encouraged to subdivide into sub-districts or tehsils. These locales are gathered into seven authoritative divisions or districts, each headed by a Divisional Commissioner who is dependable for directing the authoritative functions of the division. The locale is headed by a District Collector, who is dependable for the general administration of the district.

The seven regulatory divisions in Rajasthan are Ajmer Division, Bharatpur Division, Bikaner Division, Jaipur Division, Jodhpur Division, Kota Division, and Udaipur Division. Ajmer Division includes Ajmer, Bhilwara, Nagaur, and Tonk locale, while Bharatpur Division incorporates Bharatpur, Dholpur, and Karauli areas. Bikaner Division includes Bikaner, Churu, Hanumangarh, and Sri Ganganagar locale, and Jaipur Division includes Jaipur, Alwar, Jhunjhunu, Sikar, and Dausa areas. Jodhpur Division incorporates Jodhpur, Barmer, Jaisalmer, and Sirohi districts, whereas Kota Division includes Kota, Bundi, Baran, and Jhalawar districts. At last, Udaipur Division includes Udaipur, Banswara, Chittorgarh, Dungarpur, Pratapgarh, and Rajsamand districts.

Separated from these administrative divisions, Rajasthan too has a decentralized framework of administration at the town level, known as the Panchayati Raj framework. This system consists of elected representatives at the town, square, and area levels, and is responsible for nearby administration and development.

Rajasthan is additionally isolated into 7 Metropolitan Organizations and 184 Civil Boards or Nagar Palikas. These bodies are capable of giving fundamental administrations such as sanitation, water supply, and road lighting to the inhabitants of the state.

By and large, the organization of Rajasthan is well-structured and organized, with a clear hierarchy of specialists at distinctive levels of administration. This framework permits the successful and productive organization of the state, ensuring that basic administrations and administration are provided to all its residents.

The Rajasthan administrative map helps you to know more about the state in detail. You can also check the Rajasthan district map and the Rajasthan road map.

Rajasthan Administrative Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.73MB
  • PDF 0.34MB
  • JPG 1.37MB
  • PNG 3.27MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *