Telangana Political Map

Download Telangana Political Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Rajesh

Telangana Political Map - File Information

Map NameTelangana Political Map
Available FormatsWEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size3.02 MB
PDF Size5.76 MB
JPG Size4.38 MB
PNG Size16.31 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height3196 Pixels
Image Width3840 Pixels

Telangana Political Map - Preview

Telangana Political Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Telangana Political Map - Summary

We are providing the Telangana Political Map in PDF, PNG, JPG, and WEBP formats. To download the political map of Telangana, go with the given link below.

Telangana is the eleventh largest state in India by area. On 2 June 2014, the area was separated from the northwestern part of Andhra Pradesh and named Telangana. The total land area of Telangana is 112,077 km2 (43,273 sq. mi).

Telangana is a state in southern India that was carved out of the state of Andhra Pradesh in 2014. The political scene of Telangana is complex and multi-faceted, with a number of political parties and groups competing for control and influence.

The dominant political party in Telangana is the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), which was established in 2001 with the objective of accomplishing a partitioned state of Telangana. The party’s leader, K. Chandrashekar Rao, served as the Chief Minister of Telangana from 2014 until 2021. Under his administration, the TRS actualized a number of populist arrangements pointed at progressing the lives of the state’s inhabitants, counting providing free healthcare, expanding the least wage, and actualizing welfare conspire for agriculturists.

In the 2018 Telangana Gathering decisions, the TRS won a conclusive triumph, winning 88 of the state’s 119 seats. Be that as it may, the party endured a misfortune within the 2021 More noteworthy Hyderabad Metropolitan Organization (GHMC) races, in which it won as it were 55 of the 150 seats. This has been seen as a sign of developing discontent with the TRS among voters, especially in urban ranges.

The most restrictive party in Telangana is the Indian National Congress, which has customarily been strong in the state. However, the party has endured an arrangement of appointive routes in later a long time, counting in 2018 Get together races and the 2021 GHMC decisions. The Congress has also been plagued by inner factionalism and leadership battles.

Other parties with a noteworthy nearness in Telangana incorporate the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), which has been attempting to extend its nearness in the state in recent years, and the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), which was once a prevailing force in Andhra Pradesh but has battled to pick up a foothold in Telangana.

There are moreover a number of territorial and smaller parties in Telangana, counting the All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM), which features a solid base of support among Muslim voters, and the Telangana Jana Samithi (TJS), which was established in 2018 by dissenter TRS leaders.

The political scene of Telangana is complex and energetic, with a number of parties and groups competing for control and impact. The TRS remains the overwhelming drive within the state, but its later discretionary mishaps have raised questions about its future prospects.

Using the Telangana political map you will know more about the state in detail. You can also check the Sangli district map and the Sehore district map.

Telangana Political Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 3.02MB
  • PDF 5.76MB
  • JPG 4.38MB
  • PNG 16.31MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *