Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map

Download Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map PDF or high quality & high resolution image in JPG, PNG or WEBP format using the direct download links given below.

| By Akash

Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map - File Information

Map Name Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map
Available Formats WEBPPDFJPGPNG
WEBP Size0.12 MB
PDF Size0.32 MB
JPG Size0.42 MB
PNG Size0.84 MB
No. of Pages in PDF1
Image Height2105 Pixels
Image Width1490 Pixels
Category India

Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map - Preview

Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map Preview in Large Size
love / feedback 0 Comments
share this map Share
report this map Report

Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map - Summary

You can download the Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map in PDF, JPG, PNG, and many other formats. The Telangana Parliamentary Constituency is a significant part of the Indian Parliament, specifically the Lok Sabha.

Telangana, a state in southern India, has a total of 17 Lok Sabha constituencies. One of these constituencies is the Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency, which is notable for its diverse demographics, including a significant minority population, primarily Muslims.

The delimitation of the Hyderabad Lok Sabha Constituency occurred in 2008, and it has around 18.22 lakh voters. Apart from Hyderabad, other Lok Sabha constituencies in and around the capital city include Malkajgiri, Secunderabad, Chevella, and Medak.

The Telangana Lok Sabha elections are crucial in determining the representation of the state at the national level. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the main parties competing in Telangana were the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), and All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM).

TRS emerged victorious in 13 seats, while BJP, YSRC, and AIMIM won one seat each, and INC secured two seats. The Lok Sabha elections in Telangana are conducted in a single phase for all 17 seats, allowing citizens to participate in the democratic process and elect their representatives.

You can check the Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Constituency Map and

The district-wise list of parliamentary constituencies in Telangana includes a range of areas such as Adilabad, Peddapalle, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Medak, Malkajgiri, Secunderabad, Warangal, and many more.

These constituencies play a vital role in shaping the political landscape of Telangana and contributing to the overall parliamentary representation of the state in the Lok Sabha.

The parliamentary constituencies in Telangana are essential for ensuring that the voices and interests of the people are represented at the national level, reflecting the democratic principles of India.

Telangana Parliamentary Constituency Map - Download Links

  • WEBP 0.12MB
  • PDF 0.32MB
  • JPG 0.42MB
  • PNG 0.84MB
Please select a file type you wish to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *